40 odd minutes looking at tits?

Where the hell do they get these figures from?

10 men were taken into the middle of London – observed watching the local lasses during lunchtime, to-wit, one of them dropped his Maccy D’s because Helga from Germany had a massive pair?

Do me a favour for Christ’s sake – get some real people to do this kind of study – like me!

How can they say that men ogle women for 43 minutes a day? If you are a man – and you are out with your wife, girlfriend and you ogled that long, I know a really nice emergency room nearby.

From the comments:

I’ve only spent 43 minutes looking at Mrs OTM in 34 years.

I’ve spent a lot longer staring at the ceiling listening to her.

Real life always comes around to bite these surveys in the arse – no matter how nice it is to look at!

Add to: Facebook | Digg | Del.icio.us | Stumbleupon | Reddit | Blinklist | Twitter | Technorati | Furl | Newsvine

About Bolshy

Blogging in the ether to see if that elusive literary agent or publisher wants some new talent.
This entry was posted in Bias, Blah!, Comment, Feminism, I shit you not, LOL, Media, Personal Opinion, Personal philosophy, Political correctness, Technology, Twattery. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 40 odd minutes looking at tits?

  1. thebeadden says:

    I wasn’t going to reply to this one. But I will. Sorry to say my husband is a ‘boob’ person. (Boy, did he marry the wrong woman for that one)

    He’ll cop a look whenever he thinks he can get away with it. (Not from me) But that it goes unnoticed by the woman. Just a quick glance. I’m sure if it wasn’t considered offensive he’d ogle them any chance he could. He is by no means a dirty man, and would never try to make someone feel uncomfortable by doing so. He like a nice set…he can’t help it.

    Just the same, I’m an eye person, and don’t mind glancing at what pleases my own eyes. If a man wears a suit or a pair of denims well, I shoot a glance.

    We’re not dead yet…LOL! I sure as hell don’t own him like a piece of property, and I will never consider being anyone’s personal belonging to the point of being told I can’t look. Married, yes. Forbidden to do what comes natural, never.

By all means, leave your 2 bobs worth

