Palin: 'who-what-where-when-why'

Now – call me a pedant if you wish but:

those five W’s that I learned when I had a journalism degree so many years ago in college,

Huh?

Does the degree she attained run out? As in expire? She confuses the feck out of me each time she speaks!

“No, things have changed,” she continued. “But complaining? Or whining? Absolutely not. But I am going to call it like I see it. It doesn’t do any good to whine about any of this. But I can call it like I see it. Sometimes it gets me in a lot of trouble when I speak candidly, and I speak from the heart and I do such a thing. But I am going to.”

“And there was that media slant this go round,” she said. “And unless things change, the GOP had really better can stand together, ’cause we got that on the battlefield also. I call it like I see it and like I lived it on the campaign trail. Not complaining, but dealing with reality.”

That’s complaining AND whining all rolled into one!

Will someone tell her to shut up soon?

She won’t be the chosen one come the 2012 race – because she is a moron!

“So I’m looking around for somebody to pray with, I just need maybe a little help, maybe a little extra,” she said. “And the McCain campaign, love ’em, you know, they’re a lot of people around me, but nobody I could find that I wanted to hold hands with and pray.” As the crowd laughed, Palin grinned and said she meant no disrespect to the McCain campaign. She said she ultimately prayed with her daughter Piper.

The people who gave her her chance, and she spits in their faces – nice, that, and a good Christian she is, too. *Puke*

She mocked the Obama administration’s elimination of the term “enemy combatant” and reminded the crowd that “we’re at war.” She lauded former President Bush for his efforts to prevent another terrorist attack after September 11, standing up for the 43rd president even though “the political and media elite ridiculed and mocked him.”

Please – I implore you – keep saying that, over and over and over again! Well at least until after the next two elections.

CNN Political Ticker: All politics, all the time Blog Archive – Palin unplugged in speech to Alaska GOP dinner « – Blogs from CNN.com.

Add to FacebookAdd to NewsvineAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to Ma.gnoliaAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Furl

About Bolshy

Blogging in the ether to see if that elusive literary agent or publisher wants some new talent.
This entry was posted in Bias, Blah!, Comment, LOL, Personal Opinion, Personal philosophy, Politics, United States of America and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to Palin: 'who-what-where-when-why'

  1. PiedType says:

    No, degrees don’t evaporate. Hers was taken back by the school that conferred it. 😉

    Please, can’t someone make that Alaskan abomination go away?

  2. My prediction is that she will be chosen for the 2012 campaign. She’s not a moron, you know, but she is definitely disordered.

  3. PiedType says:

    Er, no, that was a wink, Will. She wasn’t stripped of her degree as far as I know. But she ought to be!

  4. steve says:

    she may be dumb as a bag of rocks, but at least she’s not a bigot like so many liberals.

  5. lunawolf says:

    Had a degree? Is that like her daughter being kinda pregnant?

By all means, leave your 2 bobs worth

