I think there is a possibility of a white Christmas

Let is snow, let it snow, let it snow…

They said there was going to be 20cm...

They said there was going to be 20cm...

imgp0219

For the first time since 1971 the media weathermen say that the whole of Canada will be covered in the white stuff…and I can believe them!

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to Ma.gnoliaAdd to TechnoratiAdd to FurlAdd to Newsvine

About Bolshy

Blogging in the ether to see if that elusive literary agent or publisher wants some new talent.
This entry was posted in Blah!, Blogroll, Blogs, Christianity, Comment, Personal philosophy, Rant!, WTF! Moment and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to I think there is a possibility of a white Christmas

  1. virgomonkey says:

    I live south there yonder all the way in San Antonio, TX, and it’s pretty nippy this winter.

    I know you Canucks may find snow an inconvenience and maybe nothing special for you as you get caked up often in the winter (like our northerners do over on this side of the border), but I ENVY people who live in snow. 🙂 It’s my playground. Give me that, a cup of hot milk tea or cocoa and I’m in heaven……….. Mmmmmm……

    Here’s a pic of me partying in the snow in Japan.

  2. virgomonkey says:

    Oh right. You’re a Brit. Ha!

    [Edit] English!!!!! If you don’t mind! 😛

  3. Julie P says:

    I’m flying back to Milwaukee on Christmas Eve to surprise my parents for Christmas (with the help of my brother). They are supposed to be getting another snow storm on Christmas Eve. I hope I do not get stuck in an airport somewhere.

  4. Denise Rhodes says:

    That looks nice…. mmmm but sos bro u can keep it thank you, dont blow it our way cos the entire uk will come to a standstill, even a covering of snow here we grind to a halt…….. Christmas snow for sure for you, dont think we will…enjoy ur christmas… 🙂

  5. ellaella says:

    Will, Merry Christmas to you and yours. The snow’s above my wellies here in New England, so any time you’d like some more…

By all means, leave your 2 bobs worth

