Following on from the last post…

I think that somebody should take a chill pill.

Barack Obama is NOT president, yet!

Huh – what!?

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to Ma.gnoliaAdd to TechnoratiAdd to FurlAdd to Newsvine

Do not Digg this story, Stumble it instead, this blog is banned from Digg, let them know you want it back


Bookmark and Share

About Bolshy

Blogging in the ether to see if that elusive literary agent or publisher wants some new talent.
This entry was posted in Blah!, Blogroll, Blogs, Comment, Media, Personal philosophy, Politics, WTF! Moment and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to Following on from the last post…

  1. Julie P says:

    Even the Russians fired Bush. LOL!

  2. Hellooooooo!

    I am Sarah Palin, the next president of Alaska and the United States and America.

    I just wanted to say Hellooooo to you both.
    How areeee youuuu?

    You are soooooooo right, Bill (or Will?) – he is not yet inaugurated. Soooo much still can happen. Accidents happen, you knooow?
    Just look at that Kennedy who died in a car accident! Or that King Martin Luther who fell from the balcony of his motel!

    John is gone (How nice that sounds! Isn’t that called “rime”?) but I still can be president. And I am sure that I will because it’s God’s will!

    I send you my regards from Alaska!

  3. Sorry, but I have to repeat that because it sounds sooooooo good!

    John is gone!

    I think, I will publish a book or so. I think, I am a natural born writer.

  4. virgomonkey says:

    LMAO

    President Sarah Palin, you know we all love you deep down inside.

    Will, I hear yas. The right-wingnuts are blaming Obama now for another 700 drop in the stock markets. Somehow that’s Obama’s fault? What?

    As the Washington post said, “it took 8 years to get into this miss, it will take a long time to get out of it.”.

  5. Miss Virgomonkey, love is a real Christian attitude that’s why the rest of the world envies us Americans. We follow The Lord. And you are soooo right! That Barack Osama is dropping our markets. All black Negroes are!
    But we have to believe in God and everything will be all right.
    I hope you were in church today and prayed to The Lord.
    Last night he came to me and said I should try again in 2012 if not earlier. You know, these black Negroes always fall from their motel’s balcony so easily!

    O and it’s all about job creation, too!

  6. leapsecond says:

    Excerpted from above:

    “There cannot be a contradiction here; Obama cannot simultaneously support and be “non-committed” to the missile shield at the same time. To do so would be an example of Big Brother politicking: a fantasy world where war is peace, freedom is slavery, and ignorance is strength…

    Yes, I realize that Obama isn’t making any decisions since he is not president yet, but I fear that he is showing is true colors as a mere politician – he isn’t showing any traits out of the ordinary except his charisma and speaking power.”

  7. virgomonkey says:

    I hope you were in church today and prayed to The Lord.
    Last night he came to me and said I should try again in 2012 if not earlier. You know, these black Negroes always fall from their motel’s balcony so easily!

    Ms. Sarah President Palin, actually, I didn’t pray to God in church today. I prayed to you.

By all means, leave your 2 bobs worth

