Real pictures of the Palin household?

Guns and bikini? 😯

Erm…classy jesus-freak?

Under-age drinking or no?

Sumfunwen?

I really don’t know if these photo’s are real or ‘shopped – if you know please drop me a line in the contact me tab at the top of this post.

Palin and friend?

Palin and friend II


Bookmark and Share

About Bolshy

Blogging in the ether to see if that elusive literary agent or publisher wants some new talent.
This entry was posted in Blah!, Blogroll, Comment, Conservatives, Personal philosophy, Politics, Sociology, Technology, What a Bitch!, WTF! Moment and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to Real pictures of the Palin household?

  1. endithinks says:

    I know for sure that the first two are photoshopped. Also, who really cares. We need to focus on the issues not on gossip. If we focus on Jerry Springer we will fall for Rove’s trap again. (The Sarah Palin not pregnant baby trap.)

  2. Will Rhodes says:

    Endit – this post was a bit of fun, look at the other posts on the issues. 🙂

  3. Julie P says:

    I love it!

  4. thebeadden says:

    Okay, I admit I’m not from the classy part of town. But most people aren’t. Minus the guns, and we are looking at a typical household with teenagers.

    I have photo albums full of my friends and I partying. And we were underage. Smoking, drinking, being teenagers. And call it lower class, but there were plenty of us.

    I know the post is in fun. And if I had children, I wouldn’t want them drinking. But I did. My friends did. I don’t know, did you?

  5. Will Rhodes says:

    Yeah, Bead – but I am not trying to dictate to other people what they should do and running for the second highest office in the land.

    My manifesto would be full of the fecked up things I have done over the years – I wouldn’t ask for forgiveness, but I wouldn’t dictate as to how people should live either.

    When I said to people “I know what it’s like to be you” I would really know it and means it. Palin is a hypocrite, but aren’t all politicians?

  6. thebeadden says:

    ok, I give. I forgot that she running on Christian values. I get it now. You are right, most religions are hypocrites. So, i’ll let this one pass. 🙂

    I was just feeling badly for those kids and what they will have to endure.

  7. SSG T says:

    Absolutley sick! I know I did things that were way more serious than underage drinking!! If we know that the first two are fake then why not remove them! I can’t beleive that people would actually try to destroy the lives of kids because they disagree with the mother. When I was doing my thing and sewing the preverbial oats, my mother didn’t have a clue until I got busted then she swiftly kicked me in the ass!!! How do any of you know what happened to that girl or in that girl’s life? Explain to me how YOU (THE LEFT) BECAME THE RELIGIOUS OR CONSERVATIVE BASE??? Isn’t the left supposed to be all about FREEDOMS!! How old is she in that picture? If this is the land of the free, why do most other countries have no drinking age? Is that freedom?? I thought I was a conservative? Man you guys are harsh!

  8. SSG T says:

    by the way “thebeadden” nice of you to just fold on your thoughts and beliefs. It is OK for you to feel sorry for the kids. I do! They are being unjustly punished!!! Maybe we should start looking at Obama’s kids and slamming them for everything they’ve done. I would put money that one of those little brats colored on a wall at some point in time!!!!! How dare they!!!!! Oh wait that’s just being a kid. Keep that in mind and hold to what you believe not what some one else tells you to!

  9. ReyMac says:

    I know the bikini pic was photoshopped. I don’t know about the rest . . .

  10. thebeadden says:

    I’m not folding. I still don’t think it is good to drag the children into it. But it going to happen, regardless. That is the way it is. Every media outlet is doing it. But I really didn’t realize Will had posted this because she is telling Americans about Christian morals and values. She is using her religion when she gives speeches.

    Morals, Values and if she is allowing that to go on in her presence, well. As a Vice President Nominee, she should be called out on it. She would even expect it, being in the public eye and running in this campaign. Guns aside, whatever, I don’t care. Any hunting family would have staged photo’s like that. But the drinking?

    I know you can’t run around behind your children 24/7 and once they are in their teens, well good luck with that. You just hope that they will make the right decisions in life. You cannot physically control them.

    I do have to agree. Just be human. Don’t pretend you are holy. Or live this kind of life, or tell others to. When it is not true. That is using religion, pimping for votes. And it is being a hypocrite.

    He was proving a point and I didn’t clue in.

  11. thebeadden says:

    BTW Will, I left some links that you or Julie might like to read on my blog.

  12. virgomonkey says:

    LOL There are so many fake pictures running around on the internet. Nonetheless, they are funny. 🙂

  13. virgomonkey says:

    By the way, you can see the real girl in the first photo here:

    http://brianakira.wordpress.com/2008/09/05/a-strange-sort-of-slander/

By all means, leave your 2 bobs worth

