If you would like to look

My interview with The Pakistan Spectator.

I was asked to give an interview by Ghazala Khan of The Pakistan Spectator and gladly obliged.

If you would like to read the interview you can find it here.

If you would like to get in contact with Ghazala just click the contact tab and let them know and they can have you interview published on their site.

There are other interviews, some are quite refreshing and eye-opening.

Please feel free to let them know that I sent you there.

About Bolshy

Blogging in the ether to see if that elusive literary agent or publisher wants some new talent.
This entry was posted in Blogroll, Blogs, Comment, Politics, Technology and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to If you would like to look

  1. lunawolf says:

    Awesome! And I love Asimov, too πŸ˜€

  2. Will Rhodes says:

    I think they will be getting in contact with you, Luna – I recommended you for one. πŸ™‚

  3. thebeadden says:

    I saw this today after they contacted me. Very impressive, Will.

    The James Bond Book, too! One of my sister’s will flip when she hears this. She is a huge fan.

    Well done!

  4. Will Rhodes says:

    On the Englishman in Canada tab you can hear the archive of them reading it, Bead. If you can’t find it then let me know and I will add the media here. πŸ™‚

    That is, of course, if you and her want to hear it. Or I could you add the text – either way it’s good with me.

  5. lunawolf says:

    Thank you, Will. πŸ˜€

  6. Will Rhodes says:

    No problem at all, Luna. I hope they get in contact soon.

  7. Chris says:

    Nice interview, mate. I’ve got one coming, too. πŸ˜‰

  8. Will Rhodes says:

    Let us know when it’s up, Chris! πŸ™‚

By all means, leave your 2 bobs worth

